Domestic & Wholesale    >    Who We Are    >    Meet The Team
Right & Complete, First Time, Every Time

Our Team

A third-generation family business.

We are committed to employing the best people to deliver the high quality service our clients expect.

John Doyle Featured Image
John Doyle
Managing Director

John Doyle's Profile

john@johnjdoyle.com
Michael Dennison Featured Image
Michael Dennison
Business Development Manager

Michael Dennison's Profile

mdennison@johnjdoyle.com
Josephine McCole Featured Image
Josephine McCole
Operations Director

Josephine McCole's Profile

josephine@johnjdoyle.com
Stephen Donald Featured Image
Stephen Donald
Account Manager & Buyer

Stephen Donald's Profile

stephen@johnjdoyle.com
Alex Doroshenko Featured Image
Alex Doroshenko
Sales Administrator

Alex Doroshenko's Profile

alex@johnjdoyle.com
Paula McCrum Featured Image
Paula McCrum
Credit Controller

Paula McCrum's Profile

paula@johnjdoyle.com
Frances Haughey Featured Image
Frances Haughey
Purchase Ledger

Frances Haughey's Profile

francesh@johnjdoyle.com
Amy Guida Featured Image
Amy Guida
Marketing Executive

Amy Guida's Profile

amy@johnjdoyle.com
Stephen Tripp Featured Image
Stephen Tripp
Domestic Contracts Consultant

Stephen Tripp's Profile

stephen.tripp@johnjdoyle.com
Mark Robinson Featured Image
Mark Robinson
Warehouse Manager

Mark Robinson's Profile

mrobinson@johnjdoyle.com