Commercial & Industrial    >    Who We Are    >    Meet The Team
Right & Complete, First Time, Every Time

Our Team

A third-generation family business.

We are committed to employing the best people to deliver the high quality service our clients expect.

John Doyle Featured Image
John Doyle
Managing Director

John Doyle's Profile

john@johnjdoyle.com
Alan Todd Featured Image
Alan Todd
Contracts Director - Ireland

Alan Todd's Profile

alantodd@johnjdoyle.com
Kyle Moore Featured Image
Kyle Moore
Project Manager

Kyle Moore's Profile

kyle@johnjdoyle.com
John Woods Featured Image
John Woods
Sales Director

John Woods's Profile

jwoods@johnjdoyle.com
Brian Fitzsimmons Featured Image
Brian Fitzsimmons
Junior Project Manager

Brian Fitzsimmons's Profile

brian@johnjdoyle.com
Josephine McCole Featured Image
Josephine McCole
Operations Manager

Josephine McCole's Profile

josephine@johnjdoyle.com
Oonagh Williams Featured Image
Oonagh Williams
Finance

Oonagh Williams's Profile

oonagh@johnjdoyle.com
Amy Guida Featured Image
Amy Guida
Marketing Executive

Amy Guida's Profile

amy@johnjdoyle.com
Mark Robinson Featured Image
Mark Robinson
Warehouse Manager

Mark Robinson's Profile

mrobinson@johnjdoyle.com